Boots on the ground

Our regional team members live and work in the communities that you’re targeting. We engage local and state economic developers, and actively work with them and business leaders to build stronger communities. Put our local connections to work for you.

Eric Basinger, CEcD

Eric Basinger

Manager of Economic and Business Development

esbasinger@aep.com

318.673.3170

Southwestern Electric Power Company

Work with me

Amanda Clark

Manager of External Affairs and Economic Development

acclark1@aep.com

606.327.2615

Kentucky Power

Work with me

Ray Covey

Manager of Economic and Business Development

ercovey@aep.com

512.391.2981

AEP Texas

Work with me

Shelley Klug, CEcD

Manager of Economic and Business Development

slklug@aep.com

269.235.2006

Indiana Michigan Power

Work with me

Bradley Lenz

Director of Economic and Business Development

bhlenz@aep.com

361.881.5455

AEP Texas

Work with me

John Longoria

Manager of Economic and Business Development

jflongoria@aep.com

361.881.5867

AEP Texas

Work with me

Ashley Savieo, CEcD

Ashley Savieo

Manager of Economic and Business Development

ansavieo@aep.com

260.408.3629

Indiana Michigan Power

Work with me

Liberty Schindel, CEcD

Economic Development Analyst, Senior

laschindel@aep.com

614.603.0334

AEP Ohio

Work with me

Janet Smith

Janet Smith

Manager of Economic and Business Development

jpsmith1@aep.com

918.599.2405

Public Service Company of Oklahoma

Work with me

Bob Shurtleff

Manager of External Affairs and Economic Development

rsshurtleff@aep.com

606.437.3180

Kentucky Power

Work with me

John Smolak

Director of Economic and Business Development

jjsmolak@aep.com

540.985.2605

Appalachian Power Company

Work with me

Heather Vanater

Manager of Economic and Business Development

hnvanater@aep.com

304.348.4183

Appalachian Power Company

Work with me

Tim Wells, CEcD

Manager of Economic and Business Development

tjwells@aep.com

740.368.7139

AEP Ohio

Work with me