Boots on the ground

Our regional team members live and work in the communities that you’re targeting. We engage local and state economic developers, and actively work with them and business leaders to build stronger communities. Put our local connections to work for you.

Janet Smith

Janet Smith

Director of Economic and Business Development

jpsmith1@aep.com

918.599.2405

Public Service Company of Oklahoma

Work with me

Ashley Savieo, CEcD

Ashley Savieo

Director of Economic and Business Development

ansavieo@aep.com

260.408.3629

Indiana Michigan Power

Work with me

Eric Basinger, CEcD

Eric Basinger

Manager of Economic and Business Development

esbasinger@aep.com

318.673.3170

Southwestern Electric Power Company

Work with me

Amanda Clark

Manager of External Affairs and Economic Development

acclark1@aep.com

606.327.2615

Kentucky Power

Work with me

Whitney Czelusniak

Manager of Economic and Business Development

wbczelusniak@aep.com

276.780.9099

Appalachian Power Company

Work with me

Dale Fowler, CEcD

Manager of Economic and Business Development

ddfowler@aep.com

361-574-2265

AEP Texas

Work with me

Shelley Klug, CEcD

Manager of Economic and Business Development

slklug@aep.com

269.235.2006

Indiana Michigan Power

Work with me

Bradley Lenz

Senior Manager of Economic and Business Development

bhlenz@aep.com

361.881.5455

AEP Texas

Work with me

Liberty Schindel, CEcD

Economic Development Analyst, Senior

laschindel@aep.com

614.603.0334

AEP Ohio

Work with me

Bob Shurtleff

Manager of External Affairs and Economic Development

rsshurtleff@aep.com

606.437.3180

Kentucky Power

Work with me

Heather Vanater

Manager of Economic and Business Development

hnvanater@aep.com

304.348.4183

Appalachian Power Company

Work with me

Garrett Wright

Manager of Economic and Business Development

gmwright@aep.com

918.599.2467

Public Service Company of Oklahoma

Work with me