You’re multi-location and multi-regional. So are we.

Our business services team works with national customers with a multi-regional presence and interests. In addition to providing award-winning customer service, our team offers innovative solutions to support their expansion and energy needs.

Barry Mosser

Director - Business Services, National Customers

wbmosser@aep.com

304.696.1230

Corporate Office

Work with me

Howard Biddle

National Customer Executive

hrbiddle@aep.com

614.716.2572

Corporate Office

Work with me

Bud Clark

National Customer Executive

jcclark1@aep.com

903.234.7319

Corporate Office

Work with me

Anthony Hray

Business Development Lead

dahray@aep.com

614.716.1271

Corporate Office

Work with me

Darren Kelsey

Data Center Marketing & National Customer Manager

dwkelsey@aep.com

918.599.2655

Corporate Office

Work with me

Davie Key

Business Development Manager

dlkey@aep.com

540.985.2306

Corporate Office

Work with me

Scott Mann

National Customer Executive

jsmann@aep.com

304.348.4167

Corporate Office

Work with me

Mike Taylor

Business Development Manager

mrtaylor@aep.com

918.599.2036

Corporate Office

Work with me