Staff List By Location

Click a state on the map, or choose an option below

Local Economic Development Managers for: Arkansas

Eric Basinger, CEcD

Eric Basinger, CEcD  |  Southwestern Electric Power Company

Manager of Economic and Business Development

318-673-3170

esbasinger@aep.com

Local Economic Development Managers for: Indiana

Ashley Savieo, CEcD

Ashley Savieo, CEcD  |  Indiana Michigan Power

Manager of Economic and Business Development

260-408-3629

ansavieo@aep.com

Shelley Klug, CEcD

Shelley Klug, CEcD  |  Indiana Michigan Power

Manager of Economic and Business Development

269-926-0678

slklug@aep.com

Local Economic Development Managers for: Kentucky

Brad Hall

Brad Hall  |  Kentucky Power

Manager of External Affairs

606-437-3790

bnhall@aep.com

Local Economic Development Managers for: Louisiana

Eric Basinger, CEcD

Eric Basinger, CEcD  |  Southwestern Electric Power Company

Manager of Economic and Business Development

318-673-3170

esbasinger@aep.com

Local Economic Development Managers for: Michigan

Ashley Savieo, CEcD

Ashley Savieo, CEcD  |  Indiana Michigan Power

Manager of Economic and Business Development

260-408-3629

ansavieo@aep.com

Shelley Klug, CEcD

Shelley Klug, CEcD  |  Indiana Michigan Power

Manager of Economic and Business Development

269-926-0678

slklug@aep.com

Local Economic Development Managers for: Ohio

Tim Wells, CEcD

Tim Wells, CEcD  |  AEP Ohio

Manager of Economic and Business Development

740-368-7139

tjwells@aep.com

Local Economic Development Managers for: Oklahoma

Janet Smith

Janet Smith  |  Public Service Company of Oklahoma

Manager of Economic and Business Development

918-599-2405

jpsmith1@aep.com

Local Economic Development Managers for: Tennessee

John Smolak

John Smolak  |  Appalachian Power Company

Director of Economic and Business Development

540-985-2605

jjsmolak@aep.com

Local Economic Development Managers for: Texas

John Longoria

John Longoria  |  AEP Texas

Manager of Economic and Business Development

361-881-5867

jflongoria@aep.com

Eric Basinger, CEcD

Eric Basinger, CEcD  |  Southwestern Electric Power Company

Manager of Economic and Business Development

318-673-3170

esbasinger@aep.com

Local Economic Development Managers for: Virginia

John Smolak

John Smolak  |  Appalachian Power Company

Director of Economic and Business Development

540-985-2605

jjsmolak@aep.com

Local Economic Development Managers for: West Virginia

John Smolak

John Smolak  |  Appalachian Power Company

Director of Economic and Business Development

540-985-2605

jjsmolak@aep.com

AR IN KY LA MI OH OK TN TX VA WV AEP Service Territory

Click a state on the map, or choose an option below

There are no Shale Oil & Gas Managers for Arkansas

There are no Shale Oil & Gas Managers for Indiana

There are no Shale Oil & Gas Managers for Kentucky

There are no Shale Oil & Gas Managers for Louisiana

There are no Shale Oil & Gas Managers for Michigan

There are no Shale Oil & Gas Managers for Ohio

There are no Shale Oil & Gas Managers for Oklahoma

There are no Shale Oil & Gas Managers for Tennessee

Shale Oil & Gas Managers for: Texas

John Longoria

John Longoria  |  AEP Texas

Manager of Economic and Business Development

361-881-5867

jflongoria@aep.com

There are no Shale Oil & Gas Managers for Virginia

There are no Shale Oil & Gas Managers for West Virginia

AR IN KY LA MI OH OK TN TX VA WV AEP Service Territory

Corporate Staff

Mark James, CEcD

Mark James, CEcD  |  Corporate Office

Vice President, Economic & Business Development

614-716-2396

mjjames@aep.com

Scott Kuehn

Scott Kuehn  |  Corporate Office

Senior Manager, Economic & Business Development

614-716-1269

sckuehn@aep.com

Emily Tucker

Emily Tucker  |  Corporate Office

Manager, International Targeted Marketing

614-716-1273

ejtucker@aep.com

Amy Koscielak

Amy Koscielak  |  Corporate Office

Manager, Economic & Business Development Research & Operations

614-716-1008

akoscielak@aep.com

Cindy Hoover

Cindy Hoover  |  Corporate Office

Senior Analyst, Economic & Business Development

304-256-4861

cfhoover@aep.com

Robb Watson, GISP

Robb Watson, GISP  |  Corporate Office

Senior Analyst, Economic & Business Development

614-716-1272

rcwatson1@aep.com

Rebecca Williams

Rebecca Williams  |  Corporate Office

Senior Administrative Associate

614-716-1304

rawilliams@aep.com

Henok Alemayo

Henok Alemayo  |  Corporate Office

Graduate Assistant

614-716-1230

halemayo@aep.com

AR IN KY LA MI OH OK TN TX VA WV AEP Service Territory

Staff List By Category

Local Economic Development Managers

Shale Oil & Gas Segment Managers

Corporate Staff - Domestic Business Development

Corporate Staff - International Business Development

Corporate Staff - National Account Managers

Corporate Staff and Leadership